AWARD	DESCRIPTION	LAST AWARDED	WINNER
GOVERNOR'S SILVER BOWL	ATTENDANCE	2020 FALL SEMINAR	Oswego
EVELYN DEWITT MEMBERSHIP TRAY	MEMBERSHIP +	2020 FALL SEMINAR	Rome
IMMEDIATE PAST GOVERNOR'S TRAY #1	INDIVIDUAL	2020 FALL SEMINAR	Mary Ann Morreale
IMMEDIATE PAST GOVERNOR'S TRAY #2	INDIVIDUAL/COMMITTEE	2020 FALL SEMINAR	The Adirondacks
CLUB OF THE YEAR	MISSION	2020 FALL SEMINAR	Upper Hudson Valley
MARGARET MITCHELL ZI HONOUR AWARD	TEAMWORK	2020 FALL SEMINAR	Utica

AWARD	DESCRIPTION	LAST AWARDED	WINNER
GOVERNOR'S SILVER BOWL	ATTENDANCE	2021 FALL CONFERENCE	Syracuse
EVELYN MEMBERSHIP TRAY	MEMBERSHIP +	2021 FALL CONFERENCE	Oneida
CLUB OF THE YEAR	MISSION	2021 FALL CONFERENCE	Oswego
MARGARET MITCHELL ZI HONOUR AWARD	TEAMWORK	2021 FALL CONFERENCE	
CANDACE EDWARDS "STEP UP" AWARD	EXTRAORDINARY LEADERSHIP	2021 FALL CONFERENCE	Kathleen LaBelle
INTERNATIONAL FOCUS AWARD	INTERNATIONAL SPIRIT	2021 FALL CONFERENCE	Montreal

AWARD	DESCRIPTION	LAST AWARDED	WINNER
GOVERNOR'S SILVER BOWL	ATTENDANCE	2022 FALL SEMINAR	Montgomery Fulton
EVELYN DEWITT MEMBERSHIP TRAY	MEMBERSHIP +	2022 FALL SEMINAR	Syracuse
IMMEDIATE PAST GOVERNOR'S TRAY #1	INDIVIDUAL	2022 FALL SEMINAR	Tammy Thompson
IMMEDIATE PAST GOVERNOR'S TRAY #2	INDIVIDUAL/COMMITTEE	2022 FALL SEMINAR	Joyce Newkirk
CLUB OF THE YEAR	MISSION	2022 FALL SEMINAR	Ottawa
MARGARET MITCHELL ZI HONOUR AWARD	TEAMWORK	2022 FALL SEMINAR	Oneida

AWARD	DESCRIPTION	LAST AWARDED	WINNER
GOVERNOR'S SILVER BOWL	ATTENDANCE	2023 FALL CONFERENCE	Oswego
EVELYN MEMBERSHIP TRAY	MEMBERSHIP +	2023 FALL CONFERENCE	Watkins Glen/Montour
CLUB OF THE YEAR	MISSION	2023 FALL CONFERENCE	Glens Falls
MARGARET MITCHELL ZI HONOUR AWARD	TEAMWORK	2023 FALL CONFERENCE	XXXXXXXXXX
CANDACE EDWARDS "STEP UP" AWARD	EXTRAORDINARY LEADERSHIP	2023 FALL CONFERENCE	Iraina Gerchman
INTERNATIONAL FOCUS AWARD	INTERNATIONAL SPIRIT	2023 FALL CONFERENCE	Ottawa

AWARD	DESCRIPTION	LAST AWARDED	WINNER
GOVERNOR'S SILVER BOWL	ATTENDANCE	2024 FALL SEMINAR	Oswego
EVELYN DEWITT MEMBERSHIP TRAY	MEMBERSHIP +	2024 FALL SEMINAR	Canton
IMMEDIATE PAST GOVERNOR'S TRAY #1	INDIVIDUAL	2024 FALL SEMINAR	Lorraine Abess
IMMEDIATE PAST GOVERNOR'S TRAY #2	INDIVIDUAL/COMMITTEE	2024 FALL SEMINAR	Mary Ann Morrealle
CLUB OF THE YEAR	MISSION	2024 FALL SEMINAR	Oswego
MARGARET MITCHELL ZI HONOUR AWARD	TEAMWORK	2024 FALL SEMINAR	XXXXXXXXXXX